Poliedro (from the Greek poly- meaning "many" and -edron meaning "face") is a solid figure consisting of four or more plane faces. The different faces of the polyhedron represent the different aspects of our services.

Poliedro Consultancy


Poliedro Consultancy BV, located in Amsterdam, focuses on companies who want to start their business in the Netherlands. The staff of Poliedro consists of professionals in the legal, accounting and administrative area. The activities of Poliedro include a wide range of services that are aimed at facilitating and optimising the needs of parties who conduct commercial activities in the Netherlands. All from an administrative and management perspective.

Consultancy

Recruitment

About us


Poliedro
Consultancy

Cristina
Campregher

+31(0)20 - 421 1110 No.1
cristina@poliedro.nl

Poliedro
Consultancy

Luigi
Vannini

+31(0)20 - 421 1110 No.1
luigi@poliedro.nl

Poliedro
Consultancy

Alessandro
del Grosso

+31(0)20 - 421 1110 No.1
alessandro@poliedro.nl

Poliedro
Recruitment

Marloes
Claessens

+31(0)20 - 421 1110 No.2
marloes@poliedro.nl

Poliedro
Recruitment

Femke
Tjallema

+31(0)20 - 421 1110 No.2
femke@poliedro.nl

 
 

Heeft u vragen?
Bel of mail ons.

+31 (0)20 - 421 11 10
amsterdam@poliedro.nl

Contact


Poliedro Consultancy B.V.

Prinsengracht 462 B
1017 KG Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 - 421 11 10
amsterdam@poliedro.nl