Poliedro (from the Greek poly- meaning "many" and -edron meaning "face") is a solid figure consisting of four or more plane faces. The different faces of the polyhedron represent the different aspects of our services.

Poliedro Services


Poliedro Services BV, with its corporate seat in Amsterdam, is a services company that focuses on companies and individual entrepreneurs, natural and legal persons, who are active within the territory of the European Economic Area. The staff of Poliedro consists of professionals in the legal, accounting and administrative area as well as experts in recruitment. Poliedro also offers excellent translation and interpretation services. The activities of Poliedro include a wide range of services that are aimed at facilitating and optimising the needs of parties who conduct commercial activities in the Netherlands. All from an administrative and management perspective. This includes

Administration

Recruitment

Our Team


Femke Tjallema and Cristina Campregher were employed by Credito Italiano in Amsterdam from 1991 to 1996; in April 1996 this work experience resulted in the idea of incorporating Poliedro Services, a bi-cultural company offering the Italian business community in the Netherlands a service point for assistance in the development of business activities.

Poliedro.
Administration

Cristina
Campregher

+31(0)20 - 421 1110 No.1
cristina@poliedro.nl

Poliedro.
Administration

Luigi
Vannini

+31(0)20 - 421 1110 No.1
luigi@poliedro.nl

Poliedro.
Administration

Alessandro
del Grosso

+31(0)20 - 421 1110 No.1
alessandro@poliedro.nl

Poliedro.
Recruitment

Marloes
Claessens

+31(0)20 - 421 1110 No.2
marloes@poliedro.nl

Poliedro.
Recruitment

Femke
Tjallema

+31(0)20 - 421 1110 No 2
femke@poliedro.nl

Poliedro.
Recruitment

Claudia
Montenegro

+39 329 014 76 47
claudia@poliedro.nl

 
 

Heeft u vragen?
Bel of mail ons.

+31 (0)20 - 421 11 10
amsterdam@poliedro.nl

Contact


Poliedro Services B.V.

Keizersgracht 638
1017 ES Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 - 421 11 10
+31 (0)20 - 620 54 09
amsterdam@poliedro.nl